Organizing Committees

PRIS 2024 Organizing Committees

Honorary Chair

Irwin King, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong S. A. R., China

General Chairs

Yonghong Peng, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Yulin Wang, Wuhan University, China
Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University, USA

Program Committee Chairs

Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Xinguo Yu, Central China Normal University, China
Benjamin W. Wah, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Yizhang Jiang, Jiangnan University, China
Chaomin Luo, Mississippi State University, USA
Pengjiang Qian, Jiangnan University, China

Organizing Committee Chairs

Junfeng Qu, Clayton State University, USA
Daowen Qiu, Sun Yat-sen University, China
Yudong Zhang, University of Leicester, UK 
Ling Li, Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering, HKSAR, China

Scientific Committee Chair

Grigorios N. Beligiannis, University of Patras, Greece

Publication Chair

Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Publicity Chairs

Yongqiang Cheng, University of Sunderland, UK
Komalpreet Kaur, Salem State University, USA

Financial Chair

Qi Zeng, Sichuan University, China

© PRIS 2019-2024  |  Hong Kong, S.A.R, China  |  All rights reserved.